How India, The World's Largest Democracy, became a "Malevolent Republic" | IAMC
Home Events How India, The World’s Largest Democracy, became a “Malevolent Republic”

How India, The World’s Largest Democracy, became a “Malevolent Republic”

A Conversation with K.C Komireddi – Author, Critic, Journalist
Malevolent Republic: A Short History of the New India, which chronicles the rise of Hindu Nationalism in India and expands upon the circumstances that led to it.
On Saturday, April 17, 2021: 1 pm PDT / 3 pm CDT /4 pm EDT

The event is finished.

Date

Apr 17 2021
Expired!

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Apr 17 2021
Category

Speaker